• officers of the presbytery

    Moderator: Rev. Tom Stephen

    Moderator of Council:  Ruling Elder Tamara Skov

    Stated Clerk: Ruling Elder Sandy Thoits

    Treasurer: Ruling Elder Scott Eschbach

  • presbytery council

    Tamara Skov, Council Moderator

    Tom Stephen, Presbytery Moderator

    David Anderson, Committee on Preparation of Ministry

    Chuck Curtis, Church in the World Committee

    Jeff Holland, Committee on Ministry

    Scott Eschbach, Property & Finance Committee, Treasurer

    Diane Kirkpatrick, Presbyterian Women

    Janet Loughry, Clergy Support Committee

    Church Development Committee (Open)

    COPE (Open)

    CORN (Open)

    Sandy Thoits,  Stated Clerk